24hr Film Info Line
01255 689708

If you're lucky enough to look under 18 you may be asked for photographic I.D. for any 15 certificate film. We can only accept a Passport or any age verification cards with a Pass Logo, such as www.validateuk.co.uk

Frozen 2


Runtime: 103 MINS

From the Academy AwardŽ-winning team-directors Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and producer Peter Del Vecho-and featuring the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad, and the… More Info


Friday 22 Nov:

Saturday 23 Nov:

Sunday 24 Nov:

Monday 25 Nov:

Tuesday 26 Nov:

Wednesday 27 Nov:

Thursday 28 Nov:

Friday 29 Nov:

Saturday 30 Nov:

Sunday 1 Dec:

Monday 2 Dec:

Tuesday 3 Dec:

Wednesday 4 Dec:

Thursday 5 Dec:

INXS: Live Baby Live at Wembley Stadium


Runtime: 100 MINS

On Saturday 13th July 1991 INXS, one of the world's most revered and iconic bands, delivered the gig of their lives at London's Wembley Stadium to 74,000 ecstatic fans. After a decade and a half on… More Info


Wednesday 27 Nov:

Knives Out


Runtime: 130 MINS

Acclaimed writer and director Rian Johnson (Brick, Looper, The Last Jedi) pays tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie in KNIVES OUT, a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a… More Info


Friday 29 Nov:

Saturday 30 Nov:

Sunday 1 Dec:

Monday 2 Dec:

Tuesday 3 Dec:

Wednesday 4 Dec:

Thursday 5 Dec:

Last Christmas


Runtime: 90 MINS

Emilia Clarke (HBO's Game of Thrones), Henry Golding (A Simple Favor, Crazy Rich Asians) and Emma Thompson star for director Paul Feig (A Simple Favor, Spy, Bridesmaids) in Last Christmas, a romantic… More Info


Monday 18 Nov:

Tuesday 19 Nov:

Wednesday 20 Nov:

Thursday 21 Nov:

Friday 22 Nov:

Saturday 23 Nov:

Sunday 24 Nov:

Monday 25 Nov:

Tuesday 26 Nov:

Wednesday 27 Nov:

Thursday 28 Nov:

Friday 29 Nov:

Saturday 30 Nov:

Sunday 1 Dec:

Monday 2 Dec:

Tuesday 3 Dec:

Wednesday 4 Dec:

Thursday 5 Dec:

Le Mans '66


Runtime: 152 MINS

Academy Award-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in FORD v FERRARI, based on the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby (Damon) and the fearless… More Info


Monday 18 Nov:

Tuesday 19 Nov:

Wednesday 20 Nov:

Thursday 21 Nov:

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker


Runtime: 155 MINS

No one's ever really gone... Rey's journey continues and the Skywalker saga concludes in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, coming December 2019.… More Info


Thursday 19 Dec:

Friday 20 Dec:

Saturday 21 Dec:

Sunday 22 Dec:

Monday 23 Dec:

Tuesday 24 Dec:

Thursday 26 Dec:

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Midnight Screening


Runtime: 155 MINS

No one's ever really gone... Rey's journey continues and the Skywalker saga concludes in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, coming December 2019.… More Info


Thursday 19 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter