24hr Film Info Line
01255 689708

Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert


Runtime: 145 MINS

Known to millions as 'The King of Waltz', Andrť Rieu is one of the world's most popular music artists. His legendary annual Maastricht concert is an eagerly anticipated cinema event each year, last… More Info


Saturday 28 Jul:

Sunday 29 Jul:

Book Club


Runtime: 104 MINS

Diane is recently widowed after forty years of marriage, Vivian enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon is still working through her decades-old divorce, and Carol's marriage is in a slump… More Info


Thursday 21 Jun:

Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Live)


Runtime: 165 MINS

Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today. Jamie New is sixteen and lives on a council estate in Sheffield. Jamie doesnít quite… More Info


Thursday 5 Jul:

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom


Runtime: 128 MINS

With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful franchises in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favorite… More Info


Thursday 21 Jun:

Friday 22 Jun:

Saturday 23 Jun:

Sunday 24 Jun:

Monday 25 Jun:

Tuesday 26 Jun:

Wednesday 27 Jun:

Thursday 28 Jun:

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again


Runtime: 0 MINS

Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again.
Ten years after Mamma Mia! The Movie grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek… More Info


Friday 20 Jul:

Saturday 21 Jul:

Sunday 22 Jul:

Oceanís 8


Runtime: 110 MINS

The tide has turned, and it's a whole new "Ocean's" when Debbie Ocean attempts to execute a grand heist at New Yorks star-studded Met Gala. After being granted parole, Danny Ocean's estranged sister… More Info


Thursday 21 Jun:

Friday 22 Jun:

Saturday 23 Jun:

Sunday 24 Jun:

Monday 25 Jun:

Tuesday 26 Jun:

Wednesday 27 Jun:

Thursday 28 Jun:

Sherlock Gnomes


Runtime: 86 MINS

Garden gnomes, Gnomeo & Juliet, recruit renown detective, Sherlock Gnomes, to investigate the mysterious disappearance of other garden ornaments.… More Info


Saturday 23 Jun:

Sunday 24 Jun:

Show Dogs


Runtime: 92 MINS

Show Dogs is a family comedy about the unlikely pairing of a human detective Frank (Will Arnett) and his canine partner Max (voice of Chris Ludacris Bridges) who has to go undercover at the world's… More Info


Saturday 23 Jun:

Sunday 24 Jun:

Subscribe to Newsletter