24hr Film Info Line
01255 429850

At Peak times; we recommend you arrive 40 minutes before the advertised time, for performances in screen 1

André Rieu's 2022 Summer Concert: Happy Days are Here Again


Runtime: 180 MINS

The wait is over! After 2 long years, maestro André Rieu is performing from his hometown of Maastricht once again! We are proud to present André’s brand-new summer concert - Happy Days are Here Again!… More Info


Saturday 27 Aug:

Sunday 28 Aug:

Bullet Train


Runtime: 126 MINS

Based on the Japanese novel, Maria Beetle by Kotaro Isaka, five assassins find themselves on a fast-moving bullet train from Tokyo to Morioka with only a few stops in between. They discover their… More Info


Thursday 18 Aug:

DC League of Super Pets


Runtime: 100 MINS

When a genetically enhanced Guinea pig threatens the lives of the Justice League, Krypto the Superdog, Superman’s loyal pet, teams up with a group of shelter animals who have recently come into… More Info


Thursday 18 Aug:

Friday 19 Aug:

Saturday 20 Aug:

Sunday 21 Aug:

Monday 22 Aug:

Tuesday 23 Aug:

Wednesday 24 Aug:

Thursday 25 Aug:

Fisherman's Friends: One and All


Runtime: 111 MINS

Following the unexpected success of the band’s debut album “No Hopers, Jokers and Rogues”, we re-join them almost a year later, struggling with the pressures, pitfalls and temptations of their… More Info


Friday 19 Aug:

Saturday 20 Aug:

Sunday 21 Aug:

Monday 22 Aug:

Tuesday 23 Aug:

Wednesday 24 Aug:

Thursday 25 Aug:

Glyndebourne: La bohème


Runtime: 180 MINS

In La bohème Puccini elevates ordinary people to the level of the extraordinary, the tragic, the timeless –transformed by a score that has seduced generations of audiences. Fresh from Festival 2022,… More Info


Sunday 11 Sep:

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru


Runtime: 90 MINS

The untold story of one twelve-year-old's dream to become the world's greatest supervillain.… More Info


Thursday 18 Aug:

Friday 19 Aug:

Saturday 20 Aug:

Sunday 21 Aug:

Monday 22 Aug:

Tuesday 23 Aug:

Wednesday 24 Aug:

Thursday 25 Aug:

Nope


Runtime: 130 MINS

“What’s a bad miracle?” The film reunites Peele with Oscar® winner Daniel Kaluuya (Get Out, Judas and the Black Messiah), who is joined by Keke Palmer (Hustlers, Alice) and Oscar® nominee Steven… More Info


Thursday 18 Aug:

Friday 19 Aug:

Saturday 20 Aug:

Sunday 21 Aug:

Monday 22 Aug:

Tuesday 23 Aug:

Wednesday 24 Aug:

Thursday 25 Aug:

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again


Runtime: 180 MINS

A rollicking new comedy by Richard Bean (One Man, Two Guvnors) and Oliver Chris (Twelfth Night). After an aerial dog fight, Pilot Officer Jack Absolute flies home to win the heart of his old… More Info


Thursday 6 Oct:

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing


Runtime: 180 MINS

Katherine Parkinson (The IT Crowd) and John Heffernan (Dracula) lead the cast in Shakespeare’s romcom of sun, sea and mistaken identity. The legendary family-run Hotel Messina on the Italian… More Info


Thursday 8 Sep:

Royal Ballet Sleeping Beauty 2023


Runtime: 205 MINS


Wednesday 24 May:

Sunday 28 May:

Royal Ballet (Live) Cinderella 2023


Runtime: 165 MINS


Wednesday 12 Apr:

Sunday 16 Apr:

Royal Ballet (Live) Mayerling 2022


Runtime: 205 MINS


Wednesday 5 Oct:

Royal Ballet (Recorded) Like Water For Chocolate


Runtime: 165 MINS


Monday 19 Dec:

Thursday 19 Jan:

ROYAL BALLET : THE NUTCRACKER 2022


Runtime: 165 MINS


Thursday 8 Dec:

Sunday 11 Dec:

Royal Opera (Live) Aida 2022


Runtime: 170 MINS

Princess Aida has been kidnapped: a valuable prize in a war between Egypt and Ethiopia. Meanwhile, the ambitious soldier Radames wrestles with his feelings for her. As they draw closer together, each… More Info


Wednesday 12 Oct:

Royal Opera (Live) IL Trovatore 2023


Runtime: 220 MINS


Tuesday 13 Jun:

Royal Opera (Live) La Bohéme 2022


Runtime: 170 MINS


Thursday 20 Oct:

ROYAL OPERA : THE BARBER OF SEVILLE 2023


Runtime: 225 MINS


Wednesday 15 Feb:

ROYAL OPERA : THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO 2023


Runtime: 240 MINS


Thursday 27 Apr:

ROYAL OPERA : TURANDOT 2023


Runtime: 200 MINS


Wednesday 22 Mar:

The Royal Ballet: A Diamond Celebration


Runtime: 100 MINS

In November, to mark 60 years of the Friends of the Royal Opera House, a stunning roster of Principals perform in The Royal Ballet: A Diamond Celebration – an evening that comprises of three world… More Info


Wednesday 16 Nov:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Parking Please don't bring your own food Challenge 18